WYOMING   Back to US Map  
 

 

County coordinators are responsible for mitigation and preparedness activities to protect against and prepare for disasters. This involves planning, training, exercising, procuring/maintaining equipment and designating facilities for shelter and other purposes.

Albany County - Aimee Binning
501 E. Ivinson Avenue
Laramie, WY 82070
B-PH: 307-721-1815, FAX: 307-721-1816, E-mail: ABinning@co.albany.wy.us
Sign up for emergency alerts 

Big Horn County - LaRae Dobbs
355 E 5th Street
Lovell, WY 82431, 
B-PH: 307-548-2516, FAX: 307-548-2517, Email: bhcemc@gmail.com

Campbell County - David King
500 S. Gillette Ave., Suite 1100
Gillette, WY 82717 
B-PH: 307-686-7477, FAX: 307-682-9869, E-mail: dking@vcn.com or www.ccema.net 
Sign up for emergency alerts 

Carbon County - John Zeiger
415 West Pine Street, P.O. Box 6
Rawlins, WY 82301
B-PH: 307-326-5715, FAX: 307-328-2760, Email: ccema@carbonwy.com

Converse County - Russel Dalgarn
107 N. 5th Street, Suite B8
Douglas, WY 82633
B-PH: 307-358-6880, FAX: 307-358-3348, E-mail: russ.dalgarn@conversecountywy.gov
Facebook
Sign up for emergency alerts

Crook County - 
309 Cleveland Street, P.O. Box 475
Sundance, WY 82729
B-PH: 307-283-4516, FAX: 307-283-2323, E-mail:

homelandsecurity@crookcounty.wy.gov
Facebook

 

 

 

 

Fremont County - Kathi Metzler
322 North 8th West
Riverton, WY 82501
B-PH:307- 856-2374, FAX: 307-857-4398, Email: fcema@wyoming.com or www.fremontcounty.org

Goshen County - Shelly Kirchhefer
P.O. Box 160
Torrington, WY 82240
B-PH: 307-532-7039, FAX: 307-532-7590, E-mail:skirchhefer@goshensheriff.org
Sign up for emergency alerts

Hot Springs County - William Gordon
417 Arapahoe Street, Court House, 1st Floor
Thermopolis, WY 82443
B-PH: 307-864-4649, FAX: 307-864-5116, E-mail:bgordon@hscounty.com 
Sign up for emergency alerts

Johnson County - Marilyn Connolly
76 North Main
Buffalo, WY 82834
B-PH: 307-684-2761, FAX: 307-684-2416, E-mail:emc@johnsoncowy.us
Twitter: @johnsonemc

Laramie County - Rob Cleveland
3962 Archer Parkway
Cheyenne, WY 82009
B-PH: 307-633-4333, FAX: 307-633-4337, E-mail:rcleveland@laramiecounty.com
Sign up for emergency alerts

Lincoln County - Jay Hokanson
421 Jefferson Street
Kemmerer, WY 83101
B-PH: 307-877-2126
FAX: 307-877-2128, E-mail:jhokanson@lcwy.org 
Sign up for emergency alerts

Natrona County - Lt. Stewart Anderson
201 North David, 2nd Floor
Casper, WY 82601
B-PH: 307-235-9205, FAX: 307-235-9652, E-mail:andersos@natronacounty-wy.gov 
Facebook
Sign up for emergency alerts

 

 
 

Niobrara County - James Santisteven 
P.O. Box 682, 714 South Pine Street
Lusk, WY 82225
B/H-PH: 307-340-0893, FAX: 307-334-3129, E-mail: niobraracountyema@gmail.com

Park County - Martin K. Knapp
1131 11th Street
Cody, WY 82414
B-PH: 307-527-1860, FAX: 307-587-4064, E-mail:mknapp@parkcounty.us
Sign up for emergency alerts

Platte County - Terry Stevenson 
P.O. Box 966, 800 9th Street
Wheatland, WY 82201-0966
B-PH: 307-322-1356 or 307-322-2331, FAX: 307-322-9571, E-mail:tstevenson@plattecountywyoming.org
Sign up for emergency alerts

Sheridan County - Bruce Edwards 
224 S. Main, Suite B-1
Sheridan, WY 82801
B-PH: 307-675-2569, FAX: 307-674-2909, E-mail:bedwards@sheridancounty.com
Sign up for emergency alerts

Sublette County - Jim Mitchell
P.O. Box 701
Pinedale, WY 82941
B-PH: 307-367-2284, FAX: 307-367-3378, E-mail:jmitchell@subso.com

Sweetwater County - Judy Roderick 
731 C Street, Suite 131 
Rock Springs, WY 82901
B-PH: 307-922-5370, FAX: 307-922-5481, E-mail: roderickj@sweet.wy.us
Sign up for emergency alerts 

Teton County - Rich Ochs 
3240 S. Adams Canyon Drive, P.O. Box 4458
Jackson, WY 83001
B-PH: 307-733-9572, FAX: 307-732-5799, Email: rochs@tetonwyo.org 
Twitter: @tetonwyo_em     Facebook
Sign up for emergency alerts

Uinta County - Kim West
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
B-PH: 307-783-0327, FAX: 307-783-0530, E-mail:kiwest@uintacounty.com
Sign up for emergency alerts

Washakie County - Jeff Schweighart
P.O. Box 260
501 15 Mile Road
Worland, WY 82401
B-Phone: 307-347-3331, FAX: 307-347-3781, E-mail:ema.ohs@washakiecounty.net

Weston County - Alice (Denise) Bradshaw
1 West Main St.
Newcastle, WY 82701
B-PH: 307-746-4315, FAX: 307-746-9505, E-mail:wchls@rtconnect.net 
Facebook
Sign up for emergency alerts

Eastern Shoshone - Vernon Hill
P.O. Box 538
Fort Washakie, WY 82514
B-PH: 307-335-8367, E-mail:vernehill@gmail.com 

Northern Arapaho - Harvey Spoonhunter
P.O. Box 396
Fort Washakie, WY 82514
B-PH: 307-332-5318, E-mail:hshunter@wyoming.com.